Ausschuss für Mitarbeiterentwicklung und -bindung

A

Christoph Brömmelhaus
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 21 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: christoph.broemmelhaus@pieper.nrw


Ulrich Brömmelhaus
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 21 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.:
02381 94041-0
E-Mail:
ulrich.broemmelhaus@pieper.nrw

Marc Derksen
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: mad@berns-gruppe.de

Achim Henseler
Zimmer & Hälbig GmbH
Region West – NL Köln
Albin-Köbis-Straße 4
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203 90791-20
E-Mail: a.henseler@zhb.de


Andre Kellinghaus
Kurt Pietsch GmbH & Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 17 – 19
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: 02561 77211
E-Mail: kellinghaus@pietsch.de


Christian Leinen (Vorsitzender)
Frings Elektrotechnik + Anlagenbau GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 9911-61
E-Mail: christian.leinen@fringsgruppe.de


Laura Mahr
Theod. Mahr Söhne GmbH
Hüttenstraße 27
52068 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 9560-0
E-Mail: l.mahr@mahr-heizung.de


Christine Runge
Priva Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 650590
E-Mail: c.runge@privaweb.de

 


Kerstin Schennen
Gebro Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
Obereimer 12
59821 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931 5212-0
E-Mail: schennen@gebro-herwig.de


Julia Wollenweber
Louis Opländer Heizungs-
und Klimatechnik GmbH
Phoenixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 941194-0
E-Mail: julia.wollenweber@oplaender.de


Andrea Zilisch
Zilisch GmbH + Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 76
486833 Ahaus
Tel.: 02561 9360-0
E-Mail: andrea@zilisch.de