Ausschuß für Mitarbeiterentwicklung und -bindung

A
Christian Wasserfuhr
(Vorsitzender)
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln
Tel.: 0221 54660-0
E-Mail: c.wasserfuhr@oertelundpruemm.de

Wolfgang Breuer
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln
Tel.: 0221 54660-0
E-Mail: w.breuer@oertelundpruemm.de

Christoph Brömmelhaus
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 21 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: christoph.broemmelhaus@pieper.nrw

Marc Derksen
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: mad@berns-gruppe.de

Theodor Mahr
Theod. Mahr Söhne GmbH
Hüttenstraße 27
52068 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 9560-0
E-Mail: t.mahr@mahr-heizung.de

Christian Nickel
Kurt Pietsch GmbH & Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 17 – 19
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: 02561 77211

Gert Nickels
Theod. Mahr Söhne GmbH
Hüttenstraße 27
52068 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 9560-0
E-Mail: g.nickels@mahr-heizung.de

Christoph Niewels
Hubert Niewels GmbH & Co. KG
Neuhäuser Weg 3a
33175 Bad Lippspringe
Tel.: 05252 106-1
E-Mail: christoph.niewels@niewels.de

Christine Runge
Priva Building Intelligence GmbH
An der Gümpgesbrücke 9
41564 Kaarst
Tel.: 02131 661970
E-Mail: c.runge@privaweb.de

Anke Seelig
Louis Opländer Heizungs-
und Klimatechnik GmbH
Phoenixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 941194-0
E-Mail: anke.seelig@oplaender.de