Wirtschaftsausschuß

W
Andreas Cloer
(Vorsitzender)
Gebro-Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
Obereimer 12
59821 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02931 5212-0
E-Mail: cloer@gebro-herwig.de

Friedrich Busch
Prinzing Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Geschäftsstelle Köln
Siegburger Straße 229 a
50679 Köln
Tel.: 0221 824-0
E-Mail: friedrich.busch@prinzing-gt.de

Marc Derksen
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: mad@berns-gruppe.de

Alfons Hagemeister
Hubert Niewels GmbH
Neuhäuser Weg 3a
33175 Bad Lippspringe
Tel.: 05252 106-1
E-Mail: alfons.hagemeister@niewels.de

Christoph Kleinen
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln
Tel.: 0221 54660-0
E-Mail: elektro@oertelundpruemm.de

Klaus Lösing
Frings Elektro-
Installationstechnik GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 9911-0
E-Mail: klaus.loesing@fringsgruppe.de

Bernd Pieper
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 19-23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: bernd.pieper@pieper.nrw

Christine Runge
Priva Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 65059-0
E-Mail: c.runge@privaweb.de

Lars Weiden
Ing. Albert Weiden GmbH
An der Blutfinke 69
42369 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 462046
E-Mail: lars.weiden@weiden-heizung.de