Wirtschaftsausschuß

W
Andreas Cloer
(Vorsitzender)
Gebro-Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
Obereimer 12
59821 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02931 5212-0
E-Mail: cloer@gebro-herwig.de

Marc Derksen
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: mad@berns-gruppe.de

Franz Epping
Zilisch GmbH + Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 76
486833 Ahaus
Tel.:
02561 9360-0
E-Mail:
epping@zilisch.de

Klaus Lösing
Frings Elektro-
Installationstechnik GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 9911-0
E-Mail: klaus.loesing@fringsgruppe.de

Jan Nideggen
Trox GmbH
Heinrich-Trox-Platz
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel.:
02845 202-1313
E-Mail:
j.nideggen@troxgroup.com

Bernd Pieper
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 19-23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: bernd.pieper@pieper.nrw

Christine Runge
Priva Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 65059-0
E-Mail: c.runge@privaweb.de

Lars Weiden
Ing. Albert Weiden GmbH
An der Blutfinke 69
42369 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 462046
E-Mail: lars.weiden@weiden-heizung.de

Kerstin Wolff
Geberit Vertriebs GmbH
Theuerbachstraße 1
88630 Pfullendorf
Tel.: 07552 943565
E-Mail: kerstin.wolff@geberit.com