Industrieausschuß

I
Frank Hühren (Vorsitzender)
Priva Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 65059-0
E-Mail: info@privaweb.com
www.privaweb.com

Sebastian Ahl
Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19
59227 Ahlen
Tel.: 02382 7069-9081
E-Mail: sebastian.ahl@reflex.de
www.reflex.de

Jürgen Becker
Viessmann Deutschland GmbH
Verkaufsregion Nordwest
Niederlassung Herford
Planckstraße 16
32052 Herford
Tel.: 05221 9325-22
E-Mail: bcj@viessmann.com
www.viessmann.com

Martin Beisemann
FläktGroup Deutschland GmbH
Südstraße 48
44625 Herne
Tel.: 02325 468-0
E-Mail: martin.beisemann@flaktgroup.com
www.flaktgroup.com

Dietmar Bonn
Wefers Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Ruth-Hallensleben-Straße 3
50739 Köln
Tel.: 0221 955665-0
E-Mail: info@wefers.com
www.wefers.com

Andreas Cloer
Gebro Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
Obereimer 12
59821 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02931 5212-0
E-Mail: cloer@gebro-herwig.de
www.gebro-herwig.de

Klaus Frese
Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Paul-Oventrop-Straße 1
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 02962 82-0
E-Mail: mail@oventrop.de
www.oventrop.de

Arnulf Gödde
WILO SE
Nortkirchenstraße 100
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 4102-0

Sebastian Hillebrand
WILO SE
Nortkirchenstraße 100
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 4102-0
E-Mail: sebastian.hillebrand@wilo.com
www.wilo.com

Sascha Jankovic
Wolf Heating Systems
Verkaufsbüro Dortmund
Schleefstraße 4
44287 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 945361-0
E-Mail: sascha.jankovic@wolf-heiztechnik.de
www.wolf.eu

Jan Nideggen
TROX GmbH
Heinrich-Trox-Platz
47504 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel.: 02845 202-0
E-Mail: trox@trox.de
www.trox.de

Hubertus Niggemann
Oventrop GmbH & Co. KG
Paul-Oventrop-Straße 1
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 02962 82-0
E-Mail: h.niggemann@oventrop.de
www.oventrop.de

Jan Opländer
Louis Opländer Heizungs-
und Klimatechnik GmbH
Phönixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 941194-0
E-Mail: louis@oplaender.de
www.oplaender.de

Bernd Pieper
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 19 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: post@pieper-hamm.de
www.pieper-hamm.de

Jan Vierboom
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. Kg
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 0281 97707-0
E-Mail: jav@berns-kleve.de
www.berns-kleve.de

Lars Weiden
Ing. Albert Weiden GmbH
An der Blutfinke 69
42369 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 462046
E-Mail: lars.weiden@weiden-heizung.de
www.weiden-heizung.de

André Wefers
Wefers Ttechnik GmbH
Ruth-Hallensleben-Straße 3
50739 Köln
Tel.: 0221 955665-0
E-Mail: info@wefers.com
www.wefers.com

Daniel Wittoesch
Grundfos GmbH
Schlüterstraße 33
40699 Erkrath
Tel.: 0211 92969-0
E-Mail: infoservice@grundfos.de
www.grundfos.de