Technischer Ausschuß

T
Christian Schlegel
(Vorsitzender)
Louis Opländer Heizungs- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Phönixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 941194-0
E-Mail: christian.schlegel@oplaender.de

Roland Borkman
Installationsgesellschaft Dresden mbH
Resser Straße 61
44653 Herne
Tel.: 02325 96820-0
E-Mail: g@igd-mbh.de

Frank Euteneuer
Metternich Haustechnik GmbH
Leinstraße 3
51570 Windeck
Tel.: 02292 93199-0
E-Mail: euteneuer@metternich-haustechnik.de

Hardy Funken
Frings Elektro-Installationstechnik GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 9911-40
E-Mail: hardy.funken@fringsgruppe.de

Dennis Hecker
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 19 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: dennis.hecker@pieper.nrw

Jochen Honekamp
Kurt Pietsch GmbH & Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 17 – 19
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: 02561 77211
E-Mail: honekamp@pietsch.de

Frank Hühren
PRIVA Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 65059-0
E-Mail: f.huehren@privaweb.com

Jochen Lorenz
Otto Luft- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Von-der-Wettern-Straße 9
51149 Köln
Tel.: 02203 91132-14
E-Mail: jochen.lorenz@ottoindustries.com

Stefan Meuser
HSV Kälte-Klima-Lüftungstechnik GmbH
Thomas-Edison-Straße 15 – 17
52499 Baesweiler
Tel.: 02401 9760-37
E-Mail: stefan-meuser@hsvklima.de

Thomas Nebl
Prinzing Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Geschäftsstelle Köln
Siegburger Straße 229 a
50679 Köln
Tel.: 0221 82433-00
E-Mail: thomas.nebl@prinzing-gt.de

Thomas Reiter
Gebro Herwig Haustechnik GmbH
Obereimer 12
59821 Arnsberg
Tel.: 02931 521226
E-Mail: reiter@gebro-herwig.de

Christoph Rott
Zimmer & Hälbig GmbH
Albin-Köbis-Straße 4
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203 90791-21
E-Mail: c.rott@zhb.de

Normen Seifert
Theod. MAHR Söhne GmbH
Hüttenstraße 27
52068 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 9560-0
E-Mail: n.seifert@mahr-heizung.de

Michael Vehreschild
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: miv@berns-kleve.de

Jan Vierboom
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: jav@berns-kleve.de