Technischer Ausschuß

T
Christian Schlegel
(Vorsitzender)
Louis Opländer Heizungs- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Phönixseestraße 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 941194-0
E-Mail: christian.schlegel@oplaender.de

Roland Borkman
Installationsgesellschaft Dresden mbH
Resser Straße 61
44653 Herne
Tel.: 02325 96820-0
E-Mail: g@igd-mbh.de

Hardy Funken
Frings Elektro-Installationstechnik GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
52477 Alsdorf
Tel.: 02404 9911-40
E-Mail: hardy.funken@fringsgruppe.de

Dennis Hecker
Alfred Pieper GmbH
Auf dem Daberg 19 – 23
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 94041-0
E-Mail: dennis.hecker@pieper.nrw

Sebastian Hillebrand
WILO SE
Nortkirchenstraße 100
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 4102-0
E-Mail: sebastian.hillebrand@wilo.com

Jochen Honekamp
Kurt Pietsch GmbH & Co. KG
von-Braun-Straße 17 – 19
48683 Ahaus
Tel.: 02561 77211
E-Mail: honekamp@pietsch.de

Frank Hühren
PRIVA Building Intelligence GmbH
Tackweg 35
47918 Tönisvorst
Tel.: 02151 65059-0
E-Mail: f.huehren@privaweb.com

Frank Müser
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln
Tel.: 0221 54660-0
E-Mail: f.mueser@oertelundpruemm.de

Thomas Nebl
Prinzing Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Geschäftsstelle Köln
Siegburger Straße 229 a
50679 Köln
Tel.: 0221 82433-00
E-Mail: thomas.nebl@prinzing-gt.de

Stefan Portz
Oertel & Prümm GmbH & Co. KG
Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln
Tel.: 0221 54660-0
E-Mail: elektro@oertelundpruemm.de

Normen Seifert
Hüttelnstraße 27
52068 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 9560-0
E-Mail: n.seifert@mahr-heizung.de

Theod. M A H R Söhne GmbH
Michael Vehreschild
Berns Gebäudetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 15
47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821 97707-0
E-Mail: miv@berns-kleve.de